The only official magazine of The Cleaning Show

ISSA announces 2015 directors

Published 13th October, 2014 by Neil Nixon

ISSA announces 2015 directors

ISSA has announced its 2015 board of directors, led by incoming ISSA president Alan Tomblin of Procter & Gamble Professional.

• Vice president/president elect: David Sikes, Sikes Paper Co.
• Executive officer: Ken Bodie, Kelsan, Inc.
• Manufacturer director: Mark Jackmore, Rubbermaid Commercial Products, Inc.
• Distributor director west: Nick Spallone, Tahoe Supply Co. LLC.
• BSC director: Taylor Bruce, IH Services, Inc.
• Returning board members: In addition to Tomblin, returning from the 2014 board to serve in the following positions on the 2015 board are: Past president/international director: Fritz Gast, PB Gast & Sons/Allied Eagle Supply; treasurer: John Barrett, Eurest Services; secretary: John Swigart, Spartan Chemical Co., Inc.; director Canada: Paul Goldin, Avmor Ltd.; and manufacturer representatives' director: Craig Miller, Apex.
• Distributor directors: North - Mark Warner, Americhem International, Inc.; South - Mercer Stanfield, Brame Specialty Co., Inc.
• Manufacturer directors: Matt Wood, ProTeam, Inc.; and Steve Lewis, Golden Star Inc.
• Latin America council chair: Mauricio Chico Cañedo, Distribuidora Lava Tap, S.A. de C.V.
• Europe council chair: Andrew Dunning, Numatic International Ltd.
• Outgoing board members: The following individuals complete their service on the board in 2013 - Lydia Work, American Paper Converting; Ted Stark, Dalco Enterprises, Inc.; Jeffrey Packee, Marsden Holding LLC; Chris Martini, Central Sanitary Supply Co.; and Brendan Cherry, Bobrick Washroom Equipment, Inc.

Article links