The only official magazine of The Cleaning Show

ISSA elects new 2020 board members

Published 27th September, 2019 by Neil Nixon

ISSA elects new 2020 board members

ISSA has announced that the following individuals have been elected to serve on the 2020 ISSA board of directors, which will be led by incoming ISSA president, Ken Bodie of Kelsan Inc:

· Vice president/president elect: Steve Lewis, Golden Star Inc.
· Executive officer: Brendan Cherry, Bobrick Washroom Equipment Inc.
· Manufacturer director: Christine Vickers Tucker, Clorox Professional Products Co.
· Distributor director: Ailene Grego, Southeast Link.
· Director Canada: Amir Karim, Polykar.

In addition to Bodie, returning from the 2019 board to serve in the following positions on the 2020 board are:

· Past president/international director: Paul Goldin, Avmor Ltd.
· Secretary: Roman Chmiel, Scrub Inc.
· Treasurer: Jim Chittom Jr., Roman Chemical Corp.
· Latin America council chair: Mauricio Chico Cañedo, Distribuidora Lava Tap, S.A. de C.V.
· Europe council chair: Michel de Bruin, Greenspeed BV.
· Distributor directors: Paul Barrett, North American Corp.; Nick Morris, Western Paper Distributors Inc.
· Manufacturer directors: Tom Friedl, Hospeco; Andy Clement, Kimberly-Clark Professional.
· Manufacturer representatives director: John Beers, Wind Associates.
· BSC director: Matt Vonachen, Vonachen Group.

Article links